Shopping Style Steals: H&M

I went to Illinois this weekend and of course while I was there I had to do some shopping. A store that Iowa doesn’t have that I wish we did is H&M. They have clothes that look expensive at much lower costs.  My favorite trend right now is neutral fall attire paired with a neon colored sneaker or beanie. So while I shopped at H&M I managed to get a tailored black jacket with leather flaps on sale for $24.95 (originally $59.95) and a neon pink beanie for $5.95.

photo 1photo 2photo 3

The best feeling ever is catching a good sale. What’s even better? One of my favorite fashion bloggers, Aimee Song of Song of Style posted an outfit with an almost identical jacket on her blog a few hours after I had bought it, but made by a much more expensive designer brand. Score.

As much as I dislike the colder weather, I am excited to start rocking these two fall must haves.

Leave a Reply

