Favorite Fitness Videos

Working out is tough enough as it is but with this cold Midwest weather in Iowa this week, I’m finding it harder and harder to get to the gym. Thank god for the internet and Youtube. Here are some of my absolute favorite workout videos that work your arms, legs, booty, and abs, all from the comfort of your own home. Not only will you beat the snow, but it’s also the cheapest alternative to not having a gym membership since it’s free. Woo-hoo!

Arms: Victoria Secret Angel Arm Slimming Workout 

Legs/Booty: Call Me Maybe Mighty Squat Challenge

Abs: P90x Ab Ripper X 

I promise you will be burning and sweating during these videos but challenge yourself! They have changed my body and toned me up. Also, special shout out to Cassey Ho and Blogilates for all of her workout videos. I linked to two of my personal favorites, but there are many more on her blog so check it out! Her squat challenge is a great workout to do for bed, I’m actually about to do it right now. Let me know what you think of the workouts, hope they work you as hard as they do for me.

Goodnight Babes!

2 thoughts on “Favorite Fitness Videos

  1. the arm workout killed me….. but i’m so glad you posted it!!! I love it haha

    love and miss you michelleeeee! i lalalove your blog!

Leave a Reply

